The Beauty of Simple

Welcome!

I don’t make soap to decorate your bathroom. The soaps and salves I make are meant to be used. Because of that, I don’t spend a lot of expense on making them fancy with dyes and extras. These soaps are affordable for daily use and good for the body and hair. Try some out and fall in love with SIMPLE and WHOLESOME. I even make sample sizes if you are afraid of commitment. 😉

If you have any requests, please ask. I can easily custom make many items to fit your particular needs and preferences. The prices of different items can change depending on the particular herbs or essential oil used. I run my household nearly scent-free, so my default is to make unscented products. But it is easy to make a batch of something special (either for pleasure or therapeutic benefit).


Disclaimer: The statements contained on this website have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. Fearfully & Wonderfully Made nor its products are intended for the purpose of diagnosing, treating, curing, or preventing any disease.

I am not a doctor nor do I claim to be an expert at anything. I simply like the simple life. Anything on this site is based on my own experience and my own research. I encourage you to learn and do your own research too and make your own choices.

table-full

Leave a Reply

